ECNL Boys Texas NSG Rosters

ECNL Boys Texas NSG Rosters
April 18, 2024
Players featured in this article:
D | Dallas Texans
F | AZ Arsenal
MF | Real Colorado
D | San Antonio
MF | Kansas Rush
MF | Solar SC
F | Cal Odyssey
GK | Dallas Texans
MF | Mustang SC
F | Dallas Texans
F | Albion FC (TX)
MF | Palm Beach United
Noah Wanzer |  2025
D | FC Dallas
F | Colorado Rapids
F | Wichita FC
MF | Davis Legacy

The ECNL Boys National Event is set for this weekend in Round Rock, Texas, running from April 19-21. On Friday night, the National Selection Game is set to take place.

The Continental Tire ECNL National Selection Games are “all-star” matches that bring top players at each regular season ECNL National Event together for representative competition on the first day of the event. They are one component of the ECNL National Selection Program, which encompasses all player identification and development programs within the league. 

Players were selected for the games by ECNL Player Identification staff through a combination of scouting and recommendations based on performances over the past several months. These athletes will not compete for their clubs on this day in order to properly rest and prepare for the National Selection Game.



Chance Anderson (Dallas Texans Academy)
Drake Baldwin (AZ Arsenal)
Franklin Adrian Contreras (Association FC)
Gianluca D'Amato (West Coast FC)
Jesse Freedman (Real Colorado)
Braylon Jernigan (San Antonio FC)
Bakary Kante (Kansas Rush RL)
Jareth Mejia (DKSC)
Jonah Ramsey (Dallas Texans Academy)
Ronan Rattigan (Mustang SC)
Michael Rios (Rio Rapids SC)
RJ Rodriguez (BVB IA Texas)
Cesar Sanchez (1974 Newark FC)
Sebastian Sanchez (El Camino FC Salinas)
Hunter Sauser (Dallas Texans)
Renner Smiley (Placer United SC)
Julian Tototzintle (San Francisco Elite)
Jaylen Williams (San Antonio FC)
Zavier Zuniga (Davis Legacy)


Bryan Becerra (HTX Soccer)
Malik Fortunus (Lonestar SC Red)
Devon Garza (Solar SC)
Gonzalo Gurrola (San Diego Surf)
Trenton Kutch (Solar SC)
Enzo Lopes (LA Breakers FC)
Alexis Lopez (California Odyssey)
Finnur Mercier (B-Elite Academy)
Samuel Morrison (San Juan SC)
Noah Pedersen (Marin FC)
Jackson Stubbs (RISE SC)
Brandan Thomas (Classics Elite SA)
Antonie van Tonder (FC Dallas White)
Manuel Vargas (Santa Rosa United)
Hanno Waguespack (Albion Hurricanes FC)
Julian Walby (Palm Beach United)
Noah Wanzer (FC Dallas Red)
Cole Wearner (Colorado Rapids)
Spencer Zachgo (FC Wichita)

To view a full list of the rosters for the National Selection Game, click here.

Trending Videos
IMG Academy Top 200/150 Rankings
see full ranking:
Boys Girls