ECNL Conferences for 2021/2022 season

by J.R. Eskilson
August 4, 2021
ECNL Conferences for 2021/2022 season

The ECNL announced new conference alignment and club additions for the 2021/2022 season this week on social media. There has been plenty of movement in the ECNL over the last few months as clubs reassess the best option for their teams in terms of competition and development. 

Take a look at the breakdown of all of the nine conferences for the 2021-2022 ECNL season. 

New England 

Clubs: 9

States: New Jersey, Connecticut, Massachusetts, New York

PDA White, East Meadow SC, SUSA FC, World Class FC, FSA FC, Connecticut FC, FC Stars Blues, FC Stars White, Scorpions Soccer 


North Atlantic 

Clubs: 9

States: Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania 

Maryland United, Bethesda SC, Pipeline SC, PDA, PDA South, Match Fit Academy, FC Bucks, Penn Fusion, FC Delco 



Clubs: 14

States: South Carolina, North Carolina, Virginia 

Carolina Elite SA, South Carolina United, Wilmington Hammerheads, NC Courage, North Carolina FC, NC Fusion, Charlotte SA, Charlotte Independence, Richmond United, VDA, BRYC, Arlington Soccer, Loudoun Soccer, McLean



Clubs: 12

States: Alabama, Georgia, Florida 

Alabama FC, Concorde Fire Platinum, Concorde Fire Premier, GSA, Tampa Bay United, FC Prime, Florida Kraze/Krush, Orlando City, Florida Elite SA, Jacksonville FC, Atlanta Fire, United Futbol Academy 


Ohio Valley 

Clubs: 12

States: Tennessee, Kentucky, Indiana, Ohio, Pennsylvania, New York 

WNY Flash, Ohio Elite, Indiana Fire Juniors, FC Pride, Kings Hammer, Racing Louisville, Tennessee SC, FC Alliance, Ohio Premier, Internationals, Cleveland Force, Pittsburgh Riverhounds 



Clubs: 14

States: Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri, Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Michigan

Minnesota Thunder, Sporting Iowa, Gretna Elite Academy, KC Athletics, Sporting Blue Valley, SLSG Navy, SLSG White, Eclipse Select, Eclipse Select North, Michigan Hawks, Michigan Hawks Magic, FC Wisconsin, Liverpool FC Michigan, Midwest United 



Clubs: 12

States: Texas, Oklahoma 

Oklahoma Energy FC, DKSC, Sting Dallas Black, Sting Dallas Royal, Classics Elite, Albion Hurricanes FC, Challenge, Sting Austin, Dallas Texans, Solar, FC Dallas, Tulsa SC



Clubs: 23

States: California, Utah, Colorado, Idaho, Oregon, Washington 

Crossfire Premier, Eastside FC, PAC NW, Washington Premier, Seattle United, Crossfire United, Portland Thorns, FC Portland, Boise Thorns, La Roca, Utah Avalanche, Real Colorado National, Real Colorado Atletico, Colorado Rapids Youth Soccer, Pride SC, Davis Legacy, San Juan SC, Mustang Soccer, Pleasanton Rage, De Anza Force, MVLA, Marin FC, Santa Rosa United 



Clubs: 17 

States: California, Nevada, Arizona 

LA Breakers, LAFC SoCal Youth (Real So Cal), Eagles Soccer Club, Slammers FC, Slammers, Beach FC, Strikers FC, Blues, Sporting Arsenal, San Diego Surf, Rebels, DMCV Sharks, Legends FC, Heat FC, Arizona Arsenal, Utah Royals FC-Arizona, Phoenix Rising