Boys YNT Regional ID - Dallas 2004/2005

Boys YNT Regional ID - Dallas 2004/2005
by J.R. Eskilson
April 14, 2021

The next U.S. Soccer Youth National Team Regional Identification Center event will be held in Dallas, Texas on April 27. The afternoon session from the YNT identification event will feature the 2004 and 2005 age groups (as well as a 2003). The 2006/2007 age groups will be in action during the morning session. 

U.S. Soccer Youth National Team coach Gonzalo Segares will be in charge of the event. U.S. Soccer Talent ID Manager Garrett Biller and YNT Network Scouts Kevin Hudson, Ben Stoddard, and Brian Young will also be working the event. 

There were 35 players called into this ID Center, which is believed to be the most players called into one of these events so far this year. The average ID center has 28 players from the rosters that TDS has seen so far. Houston Dynamo and FC Dallas are tied for the lead in most players at the event with both academies sending nine players. San Antonio FC has seven players called into the camp. RGV Toros and Dallas Texans both had three players on the roster. Solar SC and Rise Soccer Club had a pair each.

2004/2005 YNT Regional Identification Center Roster - Dallas, Texas 

Joel Aleman (Dallas Texans), Bryan Arellano (San Antonio FC), Fabricio Bernal (San Antonio FC), Alex Borsos (Houston Dynamo), Cesar Cordova (Houston Dynamo), Iyke Dafe (Houston Dynamo), Bradley Didley (San Antonio FC), Berin Droemer (Solar SC), Pranav DuBroff (FC Dallas), Cesar Elizalde (FC Dallas), Logan Erb (Houston Dynamo), Ricardo Garcia (Houston Dynamo), Diego Hernandez (FC Dallas), Raul Hernandez (RGV Toros), D’Alessandro Herrera (Houston Dynamo), Joshua Jory (Houston Dynamo), Jordan Jones (FC Dallas), Hans Leza (Houston Dynamo), Abraham Lincon (San Antonio FC), Sebastian Lozano (Rise Soccer Club), Guy Michaeli (Dallas Texans), Jorge Morgado (Dallas Texans), Nolan Norris (FC Dallas), Daniel Ordonez (San Antonio FC), Rocky Perez (San Antonio FC), Santiago Perez (RGV Toros), Nighte Pickering (FC Dallas), Mateo Pinilla (Houston Dynamo), Anthony Ramirez (FC Dallas), Ty Reynolds (FC Dallas), Marvin Rivas (Rise Soccer Club), Diego Rosas (RGV Toros), Aaron Salinas (FC Dallas), Eric Samuel Davis (Solar SC), Leo Torres (San Antonio FC)

Trending Videos
IMG Top 150 Rankings
see full ranking:
Boys Girls

Club Rankings HQ