ECNL Girls Announces NSG Houston Roster

ECNL Girls Announces NSG Houston Roster
February 15, 2023
Players featured in this article:
Ava Amsden |  2024
MF | Colorado Rapids
F | Solar SC
D | Sting Dallas Black Soccer Club
D | Utah Avalanche
GK | Classics Elite
F | Seattle United
MF | Tulsa SC
F | FC Wisconsin
MF | Pride SC
MF | Real Colorado
F | Energy FC
D | Tennessee SC
D | Albion FC (TX)
D | FC Dallas
F | Seattle United
Allie Love |  2024
F | Sting Dallas Black Soccer Club
MF | Sporting Iowa
Fiona Mahan |  2025
MF | Pittsburgh Riverhounds
F | Atlanta Fire
F | FC Dallas
GK | KC Athletics
GK | Pacific FC (WA)
D | Colorado Rush
F | Tennessee SC
F | FC Dallas
Leslie Razo |  2024
MF | Dallas Texans
MF | Eclipse Select (IL)
Grace Smith |  2024
MF | Challenge SC
Kylie Snell |  2026
MF | Austin Sting
Alex Tay |  2025
D | Seattle United
Grace Vest |  2025
F | Sporting Blue Valley SC
Sienna Ward |  2025
F | Crossfire Premier SC
F | Northwest Elite

The ECNL Girls is excited to announce the rosters for the Continental Tire National Selection Game. The National Selection Game in Houston will take place at Meyer Park Field on February 18, 2023, at 6:00 PM on Field 4 and will be live streamed hereThe game will feature players from the U16-U18/19 age groups.

The Continental Tire ECNL National Selection Games are “all-star” matches that bring top players at each regular season ECNL National Event together for representative competition on the first day of the event. They are one component of the ECNL National Selection Program, which encompasses all player identification and development programs within the league. 

Players were selected for the games by ECNL Player Identification staff through a combination of scouting and recommendations based on performances over the past several months. These athletes will not compete for their clubs on this day in order to properly rest and prepare for the National Selection Game. 



Kelby Dansby (Sting Dallas Black)

Neliaj Kealohilani Deleon (Classics Elite SA)

Mia Kunz (Eastside FC)

Landry Fieker (Tulsa SC)

Avery Fitzgerald (FC Wisconsin)

Helen Ghertner (Tennessee SC)

Kennedy Husbands (Sting Dallas Royal)

Allison Macke (Sporting Iowa)

Fiona Mahan (Pittsburgh Riverhounds)

Ashley Moody (Real Colorado National)

Brilynn Mueller (Kansas City Athletics)

Maddie Padelski (Tennessee SC)

Gabrielle Poretto (Eclipse Select SC)

Leslie Razo (Dallas Texans)

Carisma Rosales (Eclipse Select SC)

Grace Smith (Challenge SC)

Grace Vest (Sporting Blue Valley)

Kenley Whittaker (Northwest Elite FC)


Ava Amsden (Colorado Rapids)

Payten Cooper (Solar SC)

Hadley Delaney (Utah Avalanche)

Macey Fothergill (Pride SC)

Celina Frenz (Real Colorado National)

Narissa Fults (Oklahoma Energy FC)

Allison Goodwin (Albion Hurricanes FC)

Arriannah King (Seattle United)

Allie Love (DKSC)

Margaret Manning (DKSC)

Sophia Martelli (Atlanta Fire)

Isabella Martinez (FC Dallas)

Madeline Munguia (Pacific Northwest Soccer Club)

Teagan Myers (Colorado Rapids)

Taylor Person (FC Dallas)

Kylie Snell (Sting Austin)

Alex Tay (Seattle United)

Sienna Ward (Crossfire Premier)

Trending Videos
IMG Academy Top 200/150 Rankings
see full ranking:
Boys Girls