Girls ECNL announces 2020-21 All Americans

Girls ECNL announces 2020-21 All Americans
September 20, 2021

The ECNL Girls is excited to announce the 2020-21 All-America Teams for the U15-19 age groups, capping off one of the most successful seasons in league history. In addition to the All-America Teams, the ECNL Girls is also announcing Anisten Cabantac (U15 KC Athletics), Maribel Flores (U16 LAFC Slammers), Allison Montoya (U17 MVLA), and Korbin Albert (U18/19 Eclipse Select SC) as the league’s overall Players of the Year for the 2020-21 campaign at their respective age groups. 

“Congratulations to each and every athlete named as an All-American today, and a special congratulations to Anisten, Maribel, Allison and Korbin for being named the ECNL Girls’ Players of the Year at their age groups,” said ECNL Girls Commissioner Jen Winnagle. “These accomplishments are a culmination of hard work, dedication and excellence throughout the year. We are excited to recognize and honor these players for their accomplishments, along with the coaches, teammates, parents and many others who helped them reach this achievement.”

The All-America Team for each age group consists of 15 players, representing every ECNL Girls conference. These players were selected through a recommendation and voting process that involved representatives from every member club in each of the ECNL Girls’ nine conferences. 

The players selected for the ECNL All-America Teams and Players of the Year are listed below. 


Gemma Davitian (Bethesda SC)

Jaleah Simmons (CESA)

Adeleine Walick (Colorado Rapids)

Kara Croone (Concorde Fire Platinum)

Faith Graziano (Connecticut FC)

Juliette Rayo (FC Dallas)

Eleanor Klinger (Internationals SC)

Katie Scott (Internationals SC)

Anisten Cabantac (KC Athletics)

Bella Smith (KC Athletics)

Nicola (Nicki) Fraser (Real Colorado National)

Kennedy Roesch (San Diego Surf)

Grace Restovich (SLSG Navy)

Emeri Adames (Solar SC)

Peyton McGovern (VDA)

U15 Player of the Year: Anisten Cabantac (KC Athletics)



Hallie Prinos-Grumbach (Crossfire Premier)

Avery Galante (FC Stars Blue)

Clara Jane Williams (GSA)

Andrea Leyva (Heat FC)

Maribel Flores (LAFC Slammers)

Madison Woodward (Match Fit Academy)

Olivia Thomas (Michigan Hawks)

Melina Rebimbas (PDA Blue)

Ella Sanchez (Racing Louisville)

Reagan Kotschau (Real Colorado National)

Skyler Miller (Richmond United)

Zoe Cuneio (SLSG Navy)

Charlie Codd (Solar SC)

Atlee Olofson (Sting Austin)

Wrianna Hudson (WNY Flash)

U16 Player of the Year: Maribel Flores (LAFC Slammers)



Riley Jackson (Concorde Fire Platinum)

Addison Chester (FC Pride)

Samantha Baytosh (LAFC Slammers)

Shae Harvey (LAFC Slammers)

Maya Carter (Michigan Hawks)

Madeline Dahlien (Minnesota Thunder Academy)

Jasmine Aikey (MVLA)

Allison Montoya (MVLA)

Kayleigh Herr (NC Courage)

Elizabeth Sexton (Ohio Elite)

Natasha Kim (PDA Blue)

Jill Flammia (Richmond United)

Erin Connolly (SLSG Navy)

Tyler Isgrig (Solar SC)

Danielle Davis (SUSA)

U17 Player of the Year: Allison Montoya (MVLA)



Jessie Dunn (Charlotte SA)

Maria Kemp (Concorde Fire Platinum)

Korbin Albert (Eclipse Select SC)

Emma Phillips (Eclipse Select SC)

Molly Martin (FC Stars Blue)

Jordan Fusco (Internationals SC)

Taylor Huff (Internationals SC)

Raena Childers (KC Athletics)

Simone Jackson (LAFC Slammers)

Kylie Daigle (PDA Blue)

Emerson Layne (Real Colorado National)

Smith Hunter (Seattle United)

Rylee Howard (SLSG Navy)

Tabitha LaPerl (So Cal Blues SC)

Jaedyn Shaw (Solar SC)

U18/19 Player of the Year: Korbin Albert (Eclipse Select SC)

Congratulations to these selected athletes on their impressive achievements throughout the 2020-2021 season. This exclusive list of exceptional players exemplifies the elite athletes of this league and continues to push the game forward and elevate the standards across the board. 

Trending Videos
IMG Academy Top 150 Rankings
see full ranking:
Boys Girls