Text size

Goal of the Year - June 1

Article Written by TopDrawerSoccer
Published: June 1, 2020

Vote on today's matchups in the Open Goaaal Goal of the Year competition from the second round of the Girls ECNL/Club bracket. Check out the matchups below and vote in the form at the bottom of the page. 

Open Goaaal

Erin Ellsworth vs. Shay Montgomery 

Elizabeth Ivey Crain vs. Janae Stewart 

Advanced Soccer Media
    1. About Us
    2. Terms and Conditions
    3. Privacy Policy
    4. Advertise with Us
    5. Jobs
    6. Contact Us
    7. NCAA Compliance
    1. © 2021 Advanced Sports Media, LLC. TeamRank™, Players to Watch™, and TopDrawerSoccer.com are trademarks Advanced Sports Media, LLC. All rights reserved.