Text size

Goal of the Year - June 30

Article Written by TopDrawerSoccer
Published: June 30, 2020

Vote on today's matchups in the Open Goaaal Goal of the Year competition from the bracket championship of ECNL and High School. Check out the two matchups below and then vote in the form in the bottom of the page. Voting will close on July 1 at 9 a.m. EST.

Open Goaaal

Brooke Bailey vs. Addison Halpern

Jessica Marker vs. Caroline Hill

High School Rankings HQ
Advanced Soccer Media
    1. About Us
    2. Terms and Conditions
    3. Privacy Policy
    4. Advertise with Us
    5. Jobs
    6. Contact Us
    7. NCAA Compliance
    1. TopDrawerSoccer.com, 5855 Green Valley Circle, Ste. 303, Culver City, CA 90230
      © 2020 Advanced Sports Media, LLC. TeamRank™, Players to Watch™, and TopDrawerSoccer.com are trademarks Advanced Sports Media, LLC. All rights reserved.