Recruiting Roundup: March 23-29

Recruiting Roundup: March 23-29
by Sheldon Shealer
March 23, 2020

The following players recently have been added to the verbal commitment list during the past week.

Please send commitment updates to as this list will be updated daily.



Class of 2020

GK Sophia Viviani (MVLA ECNL) committed to San Jose State.

D Mia Edwards (Albion SC Las Vegas) committed to SIUE.

D Taylor Lee (Albion SC Las Vegas) committed to Southern Utah.

M Taylor Tufts (Oklahoma) is transferring to North Texas.

D Alexandra Bair (McLean Youth Soccer) committed to Georgetown


Class of 2021

F Ashley Grant (FC Alliance (TN)) committed to Wofford

F Chloe Lawler (PDA/Lower Cape May) committed to Old Dominion.

F Addison Porter (Carolina Elite SA/A.C. Reynolds) committed to Vanderbilt.

F Ashly Berge (Crossfire Premier ECNL/Inglemoor) committed to Boise State.

D Ella Neumann (OC Surf) committed to St. Mary's (CA).

D Victoria Gillis (BRYC Elite Academy/Loudoun County) committed to LSU.

GK Samantha Rom (Albertson Fury) committed to Iona College(w).

M Isabella Laurita (Pittsburgh Riverhounds) committed to Georgia State.

GK Haley Woodward (Oklahoma Energy DA) committed to Houston.

F Kelsey Adams (LA Slammers DA) committed to Pepperdine.

M Gabriela Franco (Washington Premier FC) committed to New Mexico

D Lily Ellingson (Albion SC) committed to Cornell.

M Isabella Recinos (Montverde International FC/Montverde Academy) committed to Massachusetts.


Class of 2022

None reported this week. 



Class of 2020

F Emma Elwell (West-Mont United/Boyertown) committed to Millersville.

D Rebecca Delp (West-Mont United/Pottsgrove) committed to Kutztown.

D Maria Beyst (Vardar) committed to Ashland.

M Madi Smalley (Douglas) committed to Dallas Baptist.

M Molly Coverley (Douglas) committed to Sioux Falls.

D Ariana Bilderback (Douglas) committed to Trevecca Nazarene.


Class of 2020

M Brianna Paez (Albion SC Las Vegas) committed to Beloit.

GK Hannah Landis (West-Mont United/Upper Perkiomen) committed to Wilkes.

M Micaela Martinez (West-Mont United/Valley Forge Baptist) committed to Gordon.

M Morgan Kline (West-Mont United/Boyertown) committed to Penn State-Berks.

M Aimee Toscano (West-Mont United/Boyertown) committed to Washington and Jefferson.

D Ally Fontana (West-Mont United/Berks Catholic) committed to Scranton.

GK Sydney Frazier (Lake Dallas) committed to University of the Ozarks.


Class of 2020

M Kennedy Stidham (Madison Consolidated) committed to Marian (Ind.).

D Allie Ward (Homeschooled) committed to Bryan College.

D Tess Sando (Douglas) committed to William Jessup.

F Vaneza Diaz (Douglas) committed to Clarke.


Class of 2020

M Amy Moreyra (FC Dallas ETX/Jacksonville) committed to Jacksonville College.

GK Charity Runk (Forrest School) committed to Columbia State.

D Tara Dragoo (Douglas) committed to Truckee Meadows.

D Colby Bera (Douglas) committed to Truckee Meadows.




Class of 2020

M Joao Pedro Soares De Souza (SIMA/Montverde Academy) committed to Boston Univrsity.

M Evan Carlson (FC Wisconsin Nationals) committed to Drake.

D Aidan Ferreira (United Futbol Academy) committed to Georgia Southern.

D Benjamin Suddeth (Sockers FC/West Chicago) committed to Eastern Illinois.

GK Leon Musial (Ingolstadt, Germany) committed to UNC Asheville.

F Sam Coad (Solar SC/Marcus) committed to UNC Greensboro.

D Jonah Bryan (Lee University) is transferring to UC San Diego.

D Ronan Wynne (Wellington Phoenix) committed to Denver.

F Brian Kelly (Bethesda SC) committed to Delaware.

M Simon Hall (Bethesda SC) committed to Colgate.

M Brody Seaton (Peoria Notre Dame) committed to Purdue Fort Wayne.

GK David Adelsberg (Pateadores SC) committed to Penn State.

M Soshun Shigaki (SIMA/Montverde Academy) committed to Pittsburgh.

M Charles Strine (IMG Academy) committed to James Madison.

D Michael Schimbeno (Princeton SA) committed to Marist.

M Logan Penton (Team Challenger FC/Vermilion) committed to Oakland.


Class of 2021

M Joshua Bolma (South Kent School) committed to Maryland.

F Michael Catanzarite (Empire United Academy) committed to DePaul.

D Ian Smith (Real Colorado) committed to Denver.

D A.J. Francois (Lonestar SC) committed to Denver.

M Sam Bassett (Real Colorado) committed to Denver.

GK Gabe Schwartz (IMG Academy) committed to Denver.

M Zamar Wood (Charlotte Independence) committed to Appalachian State.


Class of 2020

M Justin Barnett (Solar SC/Midlothian) committed to West Texas A&M.

M Landon Wenger (West-Mont United/Boyertown) committed to West Chester.

F Brandon Duke (West-Mont United/Spring-Ford) committed to West Chester.

D Clay Kopko (West-Mont United/Phoenixville) committed to West Chester.

D Caleb Rahn (West-Mont United/Daniel Boone) committed to Millersville.

M Otto Fox (Northern Virginia SC/Forest Park) committed to Chowan.

GK Sean Lenderman (Delaware FC) committed to Millersville.

M Gabe Stanislawski (Sporting Springfield/Rolla) committed to Missouri-St. Louis.


Class of 2020

M/D Kieran Evans (Georgia Rush/Forsyth Central) committed to Piedmont.

M Ian Poe (Bethesda SC/Walt Whitman) committed to University of Rochester.

D Garrett Bland (West-Mont United/Owen J. Roberts) committed to Penn State-Berks.

GK Mason Kurtz (West-Mont United/Boyertown) committed to Penn State-Berks.

M/D Mark Pirrone (West-Mont United/Perkiomen Valley) committed to Rutgers-Camden.

M Shawn Lee (West-Mont United/Exeter Township) committed to Penn State-Berks.

D Peyton Phillips (West-Mont United/Dock Mennonite Academy) committed to Hood College.

M Francis Meyer (Bethesda SC/Thomas Wootton) committed to Johns Hopkins.

D Ben Howell (Bethesda SC) committed to Emory.

F Dylan Zane (Bethesda SC) committed to Connecticut College.

M Logan Keller (Excalibur SC/North Ridgeville) committed to John Carroll.


D Landon Amaral (LA Galaxy Conejo Valley) committed to Westmont.

M Donovan Howat (Spokane Sounders) committed to Westmont.


None reported this week. 

Trending Videos
IMG Academy Top 150 Rankings
see full ranking:
Boys Girls