Text size

Roster for U.S. U16 GNT Camp

Article Written by J.R. Eskilson
Published: March 31, 2021

The U.S. Women’s National Team is hosting another virtual camp. The 2006 age group is the group getting together for the virtual camp on April 9. Invites went out recently to players and clubs for the camp. 

The 2006 age group, which would be traditionally be a U16 National Team, includes a number of talented prospects who could be part of older youth national teams in the near future. This is also the building block for a future U20 group. 

TopDrawerSoccer is keeping track of the players who are part of the camp - as announced on social media. This is not the full roster. This list will be update. 

U.S. U16 Girls National Team Roster - April Virtual Camp 

Emeri Adames (Solar SC), Audrey Bryant (Solar SC), Cameron Byrd (Solar SC), Lola Foley (Solar SC), Aly Guthrie (Solar SC), Emily Kolodin (Michigan Jaguars), Amalia Villarreal (Michigan Jaguars),  Avery Robinson (Florida Elite Soccer Academy), Elizabeth Boamah (Albion SC), Casey Foreman (FC Delco), Grace Restovich (SLSG), Caroline Birkel (SLSG), Taylor Gardner (SLSG), Maison Smith (SLSG), Eleanor Klinger (Internationals), Makena Irvine (Beach FC), Natalie Sheffey (Beach FC), Onyeka Gamero (Beach FC), Sierra McCluer (AHFC), Hannah Phillips (AHFC), Ella Jablinskey (Nationals), Kaleigh Shafer (Nationals), Sydney Hooks (Nationals), Kealey Titmuss (Nationals), Mya Nugent (FC United), Aven Alvarez (NC Courage), Gabrielle Ciocca (NC Courage), Maliyah Morrison (NC Courage), Dylan Jovanovic (World Class FC), Lillian Moncion (World Class FC), Claire Hutton (World Class FC), Lola Abraham (Riverhounds), Fiona Mahan (Riverhounds), Addison Etter (Penn Fusion), Brooke Vogel (Penn Fusion), Cayla Jackson (Tampa Bay United), Amanda Egan (Tampa Bay United), Piper Ellis (FC Stars), Sophia Recupero (FC Stars), Sofia Walters (SC del Sol), Makenna Liebman (SC del Sol), Carlie Diaz (SC del Sol), Paxton Bock (SC del Sol), Jessica Bedolla (SC del Sol), Maggie Ledwith (SUSA), Gibson Graham (Oklahoma Energy), Elizabeth Passwaters (Oklahoma Energy), Phoebe Scott (FC Alliance), Bronwynn Blair (Sting Soccer Club), Morgan Brown (Sting Soccer Club), Ava McDonald (Sting Soccer Club), Maggie Rollins (SC United), Norah Abbott (SC United), Sophia Kurisu (Pleasanton Rage), Grace Miller (Rebels SC), Malia Shorter (Charlotte SA), Kayce Taylor (Charlotte SA), Gabriela Vatrano (Charlotte SA), Mabry Williams (Classics Elite), Addison Halpern (PDA), Alexis Meyer (Colorado Rapids), Adeleine Walick (Colorado Rapids), Grace Rossner (Colorado Rapids), Cassidy Corcione (PDA), Ainsley Moy (PDA), Taylor Smith (So Cal Blues), Sophia Bradley (PDA), Tabitha Sine (Dallas Texans), Abigail Gemma (IMG Academy), Amaya Dawkins (FC Dallas), Mia Gildea (FC Dallas), Taylor Person (FC Dallas), Juliette Rayo (FC Dllas), Alexa Barker (FC Dallas), Jaden Thomas (FC Dallas), Alexis Claiborne (Lonestar SC), Abigail Mayock (Lonestar), Kira Waller (McLean Youth Soccer), Nawreen Ahmad (McLean Youth Soccer), Kendall Bodak (NEFC), Meghan Deneen (NEFC), Anna Shamgochian (NEFC), Brooke Dawahare (Racing Louisville), Jordyn Bugg (Rebels SC), Dyllan Williamson (Rebels SC), Logan Marks (Richmond United), Sarah Houston (Tophat), Kate Jannetta (Tophat), Neely Kerr (Tophat), Taylor Lewin (Tophat), Isabella Moreno (Tophat), Peyton McGovern (VDA), Ary Oliver (VDA), Lily Clayton (VDA), Kamryn Winger (VDA), Addison Hess (TSJ FC Virginia), Allie Kilmer (TSJ FC Virginia), Erika Schneider (TSJ FC Virginia), Ashleigh Vizek (TSJ FC Virginia), Kelly Wilson (Sockers), Keegan Smith (WNY Flash), Shaela Bradley (Portland Thorns), Gabby Nacelli (West Coast FC), Lexi Taylor (FC Stars), Bella Smith (KC Athletics), Claire Tracy (SC Wave), Anna Sikorski (SC Wave), Taylor Davis (City SC), Anisten Cabantac (KC Athletics), Grace Vest (KC Athletics), Charlotte Burge (Virginia Rush), Kendell Williams (Eclipse Select), Jasmine Boggs (Bethesda SC), Riley DeMartino (Bethesda SC), Annie Faraone (Bethesda SC), Shea Boyle (Oakwood), Kennadie Marchand (United Futbol Academy), Maddie Stoddard (United Futbol Academy), Ava Schall (San Diego Surf), Ines Derrien (San Diego Surf), Amanda Anders (San Diego Surf), Tanna Schornstein (San Diego Surf), Caroline Dysart (San Diego Surf), Kennedy Roesch (San Diego Surf), Alicia Riggins (DKSC), McKenna Moran (DKSC), Chloe Walls (LAFC Slammers), Gianna Owens (FC Dallas), Aurora Gaines (Concorde Fire), Lauren Hunter (Davis Legacy), Devin Greer (Davis Legacy)

Advanced Soccer Media
    1. About Us
    2. Terms and Conditions
    3. Privacy Policy
    4. Advertise with Us
    5. Jobs
    6. Contact Us
    7. NCAA Compliance
    1. © 2021 Advanced Sports Media, LLC. TeamRank™, Players to Watch™, and TopDrawerSoccer.com are trademarks Advanced Sports Media, LLC. All rights reserved.