YNT ID Center Girls Roster – Detroit 07/08

YNT ID Center Girls Roster – Detroit 07/08
by TopDrawerSoccer
May 25, 2022

U.S. youth national team regional ID Centers continue to take place across the country in 2022.

Below is the roster for the Girls ID event in Detroit held for players born in 2006 and 2007.


Sophia Bowman (Michigan Jaguars)

Mya Brandon (Michigan Hawks)

Reese Canada (Michigan Hawks)

Gracyn Carrier (Liverpool IA Michigan)

Tyra Chu (Nationals)

Aubree Ciampa (Nationals)

Cora Conley (Michigan Jaguars)

Delaney David (Michigan Jaguars)

Leila Denson (Michigan Jaguars)

Alison Ernst (Michigan Hawks)

Addison Fife (Michigan Hawks)

Emily Filbrun (Michigan Hawks)

Ava Freye (Midwest United FC)

Nicole Grimaldo (Nationals)

Brooklynn Harding (Nationals)

Avery Hooper (Michigan Jaguars)

Addyson Jacquemain (Michigan Jaguars)

Lily Jeakle (Nationals)

Micayla Johnson (Nationals)

Ava Landstra (Midwest United FC)

Elise Livedoti (Liverpool FC IA Michigan)

Grace Lynn (Midwest United FC)

Reece Lynn (Midwest United FC)

Madison Malek (Midwest United FC)

Lauren McCaul (Michigan Jaguars)

Emily Mendrick (Liverpool FC IA Michigan)

Sienna Mroue (Michigan Jaguars)

Conamora Ndana (Nationals)

Mikaela Perkins (Liverpool FC IA Michigan)

Hope Pierfelice (Nationals)

Sloane Popov (Nationals)

Chloe Ricketts (Michigan Jaguars)

Susana Roberts (Michigan Hawks)

Adlee Schreuder (Midwest United FC)

Jenna Shaban (Liverpool FC IA Michigan)

Nadia Valka (Liverpool FC IA Michigan)

Trending Videos
IMG Top 150 Rankings
see full ranking:
Boys Girls

Club Rankings HQ