YNT Regional ID - San Jose 07

YNT Regional ID - San Jose 07
by J.R. Eskilson
September 22, 2021

U.S. Soccer is hosting Youth National Team Regional Identification Centers in key markets across the country over the next few weeks. There is one being held in San Jose, California on September 30. 

There were 30 players called into the 2007 age group fro the event. San Jose Earthquakes lead the way with nine players called into the event. Alex Zotinca, Gonzalo Segares, Erik Visser, Chris Ziemer, Deejae Johnson, and Joe Cannon are listed as the staff working the center. 

07 YNT Regional Identification Center Roster - San Jose

Aiden Amaral (San Jose Earthquakes), Owen Anderson (San Jose Earthquakes), Isaiah Barajas (San Jose Earthquakes), Scott Chavira (Breakers FC), Justin Collins (San Jose Earthquakes), Nico Collins (MVLA), Alex Cruz (Sacramento Republic), Jonathan Dozier (De Anza Force), Fernando Duarte (Breakers FC), Santino Eakin (San Jose Earthquakes), Idan Garten (MVLA), Jonathan Gomez (Santa Rosa United), Josmar Guandique (De Anza Force), Oliver Hernandez (San Jose Earthquakes), Aaron Huerta (De Anza Force), Yujin Kikuchi (Breakers FC), Jack Leone (Ballistic United), Alexandre Lira (Sacramento Republic), Zack Looney (Sacramento Republic), Collin McNairy (Sacramento Republic), Christopher Nguyễn (San Jose Earthquakes), Ivan Ortiz (Breakers FC), Connor Owen (Breakers FC), Kacey Pasha (SF Glens), Nicholas Pennell (SF Glens), Juan Quinones (San Jose Earthquakes), Rohan Rajagopal (San Jose Earthquakes), Oliver Santos (SF Glens), Chibuike Ukaegbu (Sacramento Republic), Avi Vinod (Ballistic United)

Trending Videos
IMG Top 150 Rankings
see full ranking:
Boys Girls