Men's Missouri Valley Conference

Conference Profile
Conference Standings
1. Missouri State 10-0-0 18-1-1
2. Loyola-Chicago 5-2-3 11-5-4
3. Bradley 5-3-2 8-7-4
4. Drake 4-5-1 8-9-1
5. Valparaiso 3-7-0 4-13-1
6. Evansville 0-10-0 2-15-1
Name Year Pos. City State Club


Jack Armitage 2019 D Lakeville Minnesota Prior Lake SC
Guy Beasley 2019 MF Clarkston Michigan Vardar
Erik Catus 2019 D Grimes Iowa Sporting Iowa
Daniel Chandler 2019 MF Frisco Texas FC Dallas
Danny Collins 2019 MF Springfield Illinois St. Louis FC
Jack Douglas 2019 D Lake St. Louis Missouri SLSG - Missouri
Alexander Olson 2019 F Park Ridge Illinois Sockers FC
Reed Rogers 2019 F Jacksonville Illinois Springfield Area SA (IL)
Devin Slingsby 2019 MF Beaverton Oregon Westside Timbers
Rasmus Smidtslund 2019 D Helsinki N/A
Camden Starzyk 2019 F St. Louis Missouri St. Louis Scott Gallagher
Cameron Strang 2019 D Naperville Illinois Galaxy SC (IL)
Patrick Fishburne 2020 Spring Valley California
Lucas Fontana 2020 Peoria Illinois
Jackson Fyda 2020 D Reno Nevada Nomads SC
Brock Pope 2020 Texas


Tristan Stotler 2019 F Farmington Missouri Lou Fusz SC
Collin Bjerke 2020 Oregon Wisconsin


Ethan Garvey 2019 D New Orleans Louisiana Chicago Fire Juniors Louisiana
Nkosi Graham 2019 F Lumberto New Jersey Yardley Makefield Soccer
Lucas Weir 2019 MF Manchester England Wigan Athletic


Taiga Crenshaw 2019 F Issaquah Washington Eastside FC
Sean Knoblauch 2019 MF Coon Rapids Minnesota Shattuck St. Mary's Academy
Andrew Mitchell 2019 D The Woodlands Texas Texans SC Houston
Liam Moore 2019 D New Plymouth New Zealand National Team
Alex Moskal 2019 F Schaumburg Illinois Sockers FC
Julian Cisneros 2020 D Elk Grove Village Illinois Sockers FC
Alex Grow 2020 GK Brookfield Wisconsin FC Wisconsin
Nick Mair 2020 Conyers Georgia
Matthew Andrusko 2021 Brookfield Wisconsin

Missouri State

Connor Bates 2019 MF Farirbault Minnesota Shattuck St. Mary's Academy
Hunter Daniels 2019 F Nixa Missouri Springfield SC (MO)
Emerson Krause 2019 MF Farmington Missouri St. Louis Scott Gallagher
Declan O'Hare 2019 MF Nottingham England N/A
Max Schliebener 2019 MF Kalmar N/A


Josue Fernandez 2019 F South Holland Illinois Indiana Elite FC
Cole Rainwater 2019 F Schererville Indiana Indiana Fire Academy
Danny Salazar 2019 GK East Chicago Illinois Indiana Elite FC
Logan Tatalovich 2019 F Boone Grove Indiana Fort Wayne United FC
Advanced Soccer Media
    1. About Us
    2. Terms and Conditions
    3. Privacy Policy
    4. Advertise with Us
    5. Jobs
    6. Contact Us
    7. NCAA Compliance
    1., 5855 Green Valley Circle, Ste. 303, Culver City, CA 90230
      © 2020 Advanced Sports Media, LLC. TeamRank™, Players to Watch™, and are trademarks Advanced Sports Media, LLC. All rights reserved.