Text size

HS Girls: TDS Spring All-Region

Published: July 27, 2019


The Spring High School All-Region teams are compiled by TopDrawerSoccer with consultation with coaches and media members from around the country. The 88 players who make the all-region list are eligible for the 24-player All-America list.

[Delaware and Virginia]

[North Carolina and South Carolina]
Angelica Castro Clover (S.C.) Jr. Furman
Riane Coman  Academic Magnet (S.C.) Sr. South Carolina
F Eveleen Hahn Charlotte Catholic (N.C.) Sr. South Carolina
Samantha Meredith  Wando (S.C.) Sr. South Carolina
F Ayden Yates Lake Norman Charter (N.C.) Jr. Virginia Tech
MF  Caroline Conti  J.L. Mann (S.C.) Sr. Clemson
MF Marissa Hart Providence Day School (N.C.) Sr. Princeton
MF Elizabeth Moore Cape Fear Academy (N.C.) Sr. North Carolina
D Madelyn Baucom Marvin Ridge (N.C.) So.  Virginia Tech
D Megan Frost Myers Park (N.C.) Sr. Stanford (field hockey)
GK Ruthie Jones Charlotte Latin (N.C.) Sr. Duke
Coach Vic Johnson Union Academy (N.C.)    

[Alabama and Georgia]

[Michigan and Wisconsin]
F Jansen Eichenlaub Marian (Mich.) Sr. Virginia
F Avery Fenchel Novi (Mich.) Jr. Ball State
F Paige Webber Grand Blanc (Mich.) Sr. Michigan State
F Danielle Wolfe Walled Lake Northern (Mich.) Sr. Michigan
F Chloe Woodbeck Shrine Catholic (Mich.) Sr. Purdue
MF Jessie Bandyk Novi (Mich.) Sr. Ferris State
MF Allyson Childers Grand Blanc (Mich.) Sr. Michigan State
MF Emma Nagel Bay Port (Wis.) Jr.  
D Alaina Abel Bay Port (Wis.) Jr. Loyola-Chicago
D Brooke Russell Troy Athens (Mich.) Sr. Grand Valley State
GK Maya Etienne Midland (Mich.) Sr. Southern Indiana
Coach Todd Pheiffer Novi (Mich.)    

[Illinois, Iowa and Missouri]
Gracie Bindbeutel St. Dominic (Mo.) Fr.  
Hannah Larson Hickman (Mo.) Jr. Saint Louis
Kalyssa Van Zanten Stevenson (Ill.) Sr. Notre Dame
MF  Lily Farkas  St. Teresa's Academy (Mo.) Sr. Michigan
MF  Christina Teik Barrington (Ill.) Jr.  
MF Shae Turner Liberty (Mo.) Sr. Kansas State
MF Anna Walsh Rockwood Summit (Mo.) Sr.  Saint Louis
MF  Emma Weaver New Trier (Ill.) Jr. Villanova
D Emma Christanell Nerinx Hall (Mo.) Sr. Saint Louis
D Reilly Riggs Naperville North (Ill.) Sr. Northwestern
GK Jennifer Staten Stevenson (Ill.) Sr. Florida Southern
Coach Tyler Nash Liberty (Mo.)    

[Kansas, Nebraska and North Dakota]
Chaise Pfanstiel Millard West (Neb.) Sr. NW Missouri (hoops)
F Marissa Popoola Blue Valley West (Kan.) Sr. Nebraska
Reagan Raabe Millard West (Neb.) Jr. Nebraska
MF Cassie Forcellini Blue Valley Southwest (Kan.) Sr. Central Missouri
MF Sam Marek Papillion-La Vista (Neb.) Sr. UMKC
MF Katie Stoneburner Millard West (Neb.) Jr. Nebraska
MF Sophia Stram Bishop Miege (Kan.) Jr.  Saint Louis
D Reagan Anderson Elkhorn South (Neb.) Sr. South Dakota State
D Lexy Farrington Blue Valley North (Kan.) Jr.  Kansas
D Alexis Thomsen Elkhorn (Neb.) Jr. Nebraska
GK Sydney Daris Shawnee Mission East (Kan.) Jr.  Drury
Coach Jacque Tevis-Butler Millard West (Neb.)    

[Arkansas and Oklahoma]
Rebekah George Choctaw (Okla.) Sr. Oklahoma State
Megan Haines Jenks (Okla.) Sr. Oklahoma State
Aubrey Lechilder  Verdigris (Okla.) Sr. Tulsa
F/MF Kailynn Pavatt Conway (Ark.) Jr.  
MF  Ellise Foreman Mustang (Okla.) Sr. Oral Roberts
MF  Samantha See Mustang (Okla.) Sr.  
MF  Madison Tokarchik  Bishop Kelley (Okla.) Jr. Tulsa
D Katherine Dreyer Cascia Hall (Okla.) Jr. Kansas
D Gabrielle Abbey Norman North (Okla.) Sr. Oral Roberts
D Ashton Gordon  [Booker T. Washington ok-w] (Okla.) Sr. Arkansas
GK Peyton Pearson Broken Arrow (Okla.) Jr. Kansas State
Coach Nicole Inman Bryant (Ark.)    

[Alaska, Colorado and Wyoming]
Tessa Barton Columbine (Colo.) Sr. Colorado
F Grayson Lynch Rock Canyon (Colo.) Sr. Washington State
F Mallory Mooney Broomfield (Colo.) Jr.  Auburn
F Audrey Weiss Arapahoe (Colo.) Sr. Notre Dame
MF/F Coriana Dyke Valor Christian (Colo.) Sr. Penn State
MF Marianna Annest Colorado Academy (Colo.) Sr. Northwestern
MF Kacy Johnston Grandview (Colo.) Sr. Gonzaga
D/MF Brooke Berdan Fairview (Colo.) Sr. Auburn
D/MF Lauren Holleran Grandview (Colo.) Sr. Iowa State
D Abigail Barhydt Palmer Ridge (Colo.) Jr.  Jacksonville
GK Madison Livingston Grandview (Colo.) Sr. North Dakota
Coach Sean Stedeford Colorado Academy (Colo.)    
GET STARTED Join our Student Panel on the “Innovators” show  every Sunday on KRON-TV
High School Rankings HQ
Advanced Soccer Media
    1. About Us
    2. Terms and Conditions
    3. Privacy Policy
    4. Advertise with Us
    5. Jobs
    6. Contact Us
    7. NCAA Compliance
    1. TopDrawerSoccer.com, 5855 Green Valley Circle, Ste. 303, Culver City, CA 90230
      © 2020 Advanced Sports Media, LLC. TeamRank™, Players to Watch™, and TopDrawerSoccer.com are trademarks Advanced Sports Media, LLC. All rights reserved.