Text size

Recruiting Roundup: May 22-28

Article Written by Travis Clark
Published: May 22, 2017

The end of the school year is almost here in parts of the country, but college coaches continue to build classes for this fall and beyond.

MORE: 2021 Boys IMG Academy Top 150 unveiled | Recruiting News | Unsigned Showcases

Below are the latest verbal commitments submitted to TopDrawerSoccer.com. Please submit any decisions to commit@topdrawersoccer.com.


Class of 2018

Defender Kendall Keebaugh (GSA) committe to Davidson.

Midfielder Katie Haskins (Celtic FC) committed to Utah Valley.

Forward Hannah Hale (Scottsdale Soccer Blackhawks/Xavier College Prep) committed to Gonzaga.

Defender Nicole Palmer (FC Bucks/Neshaminy) committed to Morehead State.

Class of 2019

Midfielder Taeya Schueppert (Real Colorado) committed to Arizona.

Forward Rachel Anderson (Mustang SC) committed to Utah Valley.

Forward Abbi Graham (Celtic FC/Murray) committed to Utah Valley.

Forward Mackenzie Edwards (Continental FC DELCO/[Central Bucks South High School pa-w]) committed to Pittsburgh.

Goalkeeper Emily Parrott (FC Dallas/Lone Star) committed to UTEP.

Midfielder Megan Unbedacht (Celtic FC) committed to Utah Valley.

Defender Samantha Smith (South Shore SC) committed to New Hampshire.

Goalkeeper Madison White (Indiana Fire Juniors/Edwardsburg HS) committed to Indiana.

Defender Megan Malecha (Maplebrook SA/Wayzata) committed to DePaul.

Class of 2020

Defender Kionna Simon (Dallas Texans/Denton Ryan) committed to Oklahoma State.

Forward Olivia Candelino (Jacksonville Armada FC/Bolles School) committed to Auburn.

Goalkeeper Jordan Ferguson (SC del Sol) committed to Grand Canyon.

Defender Hannah Russell (Dallas Sting) committed to Oklahoma State.

Midfielder Grace Dennis (Dallas Sting/Allen) committed to Oklahoma State.

Midfielder Emma Davis (San Juan SC/Rio Americano) committed to Pacific.


Class of 2017

Midfielder Jordan Nichols (Baltimore Bays) committed to New Haven.


Class of 2017

Forward Nina Bussanich (Greater Flemington SC/North Hunterdon) committed to Lynchburg.

Midfielder Kelly McKenna (Connecticut FC) committed to Smith.


Class of 2018

Midfielder Kaylee Kumar (Arundel Soccer Association) committed to South Carolina-Beaufort.


None reported.



Class of 2017

Defender Harrison Tramposch (Everton FC Westchester) committed to High Point.

Forward Jacob Labovitz (Annandale United FC) committed to Fairleigh Dickinson.

Midfielder Ryan Mertz (Century United of Pittsburgh) committed to Delaware.

Class of 2018

Midfielder Patrick Adams (Lehigh Valley United/Salisbury) committed to Lehigh.

Defender Tavis Braithwaite (Charlotte Soccer Academy) committed to Davidson.

Defender Garrett Scott (Dallas Texans) committed to Dartmouth.

Midfielder Christian Gomez (LA Galaxy) committed to California.

Goalkeeper James Hooten (Discoveries Soccer Club) committed to Michigan State.

Midfielder Tanner Gilliam (Highland Football Club/Hendersonville) committed to UNC Asheville.


None reported.


Class of 2017

Midfielder Dakota Dobrovich-Fago (PDA) committed to Susquehanna.

Forward Carter Sadin (Triangle FC/Sanderson) committed to Lynchburg.

Defender Sachin John (Force FC (TX)/Cedar Ridge) committed to Texas-Dallas.

Class of 2018

Defender Jonah Moore (Century V FC/Canon-McMillan) committed to University of Chicago.


None reported


None reported.

High School Rankings HQ
Advanced Soccer Media
    1. About Us
    2. Terms and Conditions
    3. Privacy Policy
    4. Advertise with Us
    5. Jobs
    6. Contact Us
    7. NCAA Compliance
    1. © 2021 Advanced Sports Media, LLC. TeamRank™, Players to Watch™, and TopDrawerSoccer.com are trademarks Advanced Sports Media, LLC. All rights reserved.