YNT Regional ID - Dallas 07

by J.R. Eskilson
September 2, 2021
YNT Regional ID - Dallas 07

U.S. Soccer is hosting a one-day identification event for the best players in Texas and Oklahoma on September 14. The players have been identified through U.S. Soccer’s scouting network through their play at the club level. 

These regional events pave the way for players possible inclusion in a national team camp in the future. The 2006 and 2007 age group is in the spotlight in Dallas. The roster for the 2006 event was posted earlier this week. Below is the roster for the 2007 age group, which does include one player born in 2008. 

There are 30 players selected to attend the event. Solar Soccer Club leads the way with 11 selections. The staff working the event are Mirelle van Rijbroek, Katie Cole, Bryan Thompson, and Fleur Benatar. 

YNT Regional Identification Center - Dallas 

Grace Alvarez (Solar SC), Jaida Arizmendi (DKSC), Trinity Armstrong (Solar SC), Olivia Belcher (DKSC), Chloe Burst (Challenge SC), Camila Carrasco (Challenge SC), Emma Chavarria (DKSC), Jasmine Diaz (Houston Dash), Landry Feiker (Tulsa SC), Ragon Francy (Tulsa SC), Olivia Geller (Solar SC), Kiara Gilmore (FC Dallas), Jordyn Hardeman (Solar SC), Brooke Howard (FC Dallas), Katie Johnston (Oklahoma Energy), Coda Jones (Solar SC), Hannah Jordan (Solar SC), Brooke Martinez (Classics Elite), Zoe Matthews (Solar SC), Ainsley McCammon (Solar SC), Evan O’Steen* (Solar SC), Ahnali Quinn (FC Dallas), Abigail Ross (AHFC), Sophia Saludares (Houston Dash), Dezeriah Scott (Solar SC), Holly Storer (FC Dallas), Sealey Strawn (Solar SC), Layla Thompson (Dallas Texans), Isabelle Traub (FC  Dallas), Olivia Wright (Oklahoma Energy)