Text size

Postseason men's Top 100 revealed

Article Written by TopDrawerSoccer
Published: December 19, 2017

In the wake of Monday's announcement of the TDS Postseason Awards for men's DI soccer, the Top 100 Upperclassmen rankings have been updated.

Player of the Year Tomas Hilliard-Arce leads the way at the No. 1 spot. Following him is other tremendous talent, including Jon Bakero (Wake Forest), Christopher Mueller (Wisconsin), Grant Lillard (Indiana) and Cameron Lindley (North Carolina).

MORE: 2017 Men's Postseason Awards | Stanford wins again

The strength of the senior class is shown in the Top 25, as 15 of the players from that group recently wrapped up their college soccer careers.

View the complete men's Top 100 here.

Related Topics: Atlantic Coast, Big Ten
Advanced Soccer Media
    1. About Us
    2. Terms and Conditions
    3. Privacy Policy
    4. Advertise with Us
    5. Jobs
    6. Contact Us
    7. NCAA Compliance
    1. TopDrawerSoccer.com, 5855 Green Valley Circle, Ste. 303, Culver City, CA 90230
      © 2019 Advanced Sports Media, LLC. TeamRank™, Players to Watch™, and TopDrawerSoccer.com are trademarks Advanced Sports Media, LLC. All rights reserved.