Tracking the Women's DI automatic bids

Tracking the Women's DI automatic bids
by Travis Clark
November 10, 2019

With the women's Division I regular season wrapping up this weekend, keep track of all of the conference automatic bids as they are secured in the next couple of days.

This list will be updated throughout the weekend.

Women's DI automatic tournament bids

America East: Stony Brook
American Athletic: South Florida
Atlantic 10: Saint Louis
ACC: North Carolina
ASUN: Lipscomb
Big 12: Kansas
Big East: Xavier
Big Sky: Northern Colorado
Big South: Radford
Big Ten: Penn State
Big West: Cal State Fullerton
CAA: Hofstra
Conference USA: North Texas 
Horizon League: Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Ivy League: Brown
MAAC: Monmouth
MAC: Bowling Green
MVC: Loyola-Chicago
Mountain West: Boise State
NEC: Central Connecticut
Ohio Valley: Belmont
Pac-12: Stanford
Patriot League: Navy
SEC: South Carolina
Southern: Samford
Southland: Lamar University
SWAC: Prairie View A&M
Summit League: South Dakota State
Sun Belt: South Alabama
WAC: Seattle

Trending Videos
IMG Top 150 Rankings
see full ranking:
Boys Girls

College Rankings HQ