Text size

Boys High School All-American Game roster

Article Written by Sheldon Shealer
Published: October 27, 2019

The following rosters have been confirmed by the event organizer for the High School All-American Game, which will be held Dec. 7 in Orlando, Fla.


Name, School (City, State), College Commitment (if applicable)

Charlie Adams, Hanover (Hanover, N.H.), Brown

Yaya Bakayoko, Martin Luther King (Manhattan, N.Y.), North Carolina

Sammed Bawa, Taft School (Watertown, Conn.), North Carolina

Benjamin Bender, [Calvert Hall md-m] (Towson, Md.), Maryland

Taylor Calheira, [Concordia Prep md-m] (Md.), UMBC

Mason Christian, McDonogh School (Owings Mills, Md.), James Madison

Akeim Clarke, Loomis Chaffee (Windsor, Conn.), North Carolina

Mateo Rodriguez Cortina, Northwood School (Lake Placid, N.Y.)

Hassane Diakho, South Kent School (South Kent, Conn.), Lehigh

Aidan Dunphy, Seton Hall Prep (West Orange, N.J.), Johns Hopkins

Jamis Fite, Loomis Chaffee (Windsor, Conn.), Michigan

Khamari Hadaway, Northfield Mount Hermon (Northfield, Mass.), Princeton

Oskar Haeberlein, Wellesley (Mass.)

Spencer Hanks, Arundel (Gambrills, Md.), UMBC

Bilal Hersi, Lewiston (Maine)

Pranav Jha, Pingry School (Basking Ridge, NJ.), Georgetown

Matthew Owusu, McDonogh School (Owings Mills, Md.), Bucknell

Andrew Rosenbaum, Archmere Academy (Clayton, Del.), South Carolina

David Walley, Milton Academy (Milton, Mass.), Columbia

Nathan Ward, Greensburg Central Catholic (Greensburg, Pa.), Indiana

Jackson Youngstrom, Providence (Charlotte, N.C.)

Coaches: Tobey Cook, Strongsville (Ohio); David Donovan, Delbarton School (Morristown, N.J.) and Shane Snyder, Washington Township (Sewell, N.J.). 


Name, School (City, State), College Commitment (if applicable)

Colin Alba, Catholic Memorial (Waukesha, Wis.)

Caden Buckley, Bishop Gorman (Las Vegas, Nev.), Santa Clara

Alex Canfield, Crystal Lake South (Crystal Lake, Ill.)

Jameson Charles, Washburn (Minneapolis, Minn.)

Blake Collins, Olentangy Liberty (Powell, Ohio), Ohio State

Parker Csiszar, Medina (Ohio)

Thad Dewing, Air Academy (Colorado Springs, Colo.), Air Force

Jack Finnegan, Brother Rice (Chicago, Ill.), Wisconsin

Kyle Folds, St. Ignatius (Cleveland, Ohio), Indiana

Brendan Graves, Perrysburg (Perrysburg, Ohio), Bowling Green

Alex Grow, Milwaukee Marquette (Milwaukee, Wis.), Loyola-Chicago

Ty Konrad, Naperville North (Naperville, Ill.), Ohio State

Christian Kraus, Rockwood Summit (St. Louis, Mo.)

Gabriel Legendre, Cleveland (Rio Rancho, N.M.)

Noah Madrigal, Peoria Notre Dame (Peoria, Ill.)

Matthew McLaughlin, St. Ignatius (Cleveland, Ohio), Notre Dame

Jonathan Munoz, Olathe West (Olathe, Kan.), Liberty

Aidan O'Connor, Forest Hills Northern (Grand Rapids, Mich.)

Bennett Pauls, Sussex Hamilton (Sussex, Wis.), Wisconsin

Kadin Shaban, Unity Christian (Hudsonville, Mich.), Michigan State

Myles Sophanavong, Peoria Notre Dame (Peoria, Ill.)

Coaches: Terry Hair, Olathe East (Olathe, Kan.); Jim Konrad, Naperville North (Naperville, Ill.) and Mike McLaughlin, St. Ignatius (Cleveland, Ohio). 

High School Rankings HQ
Advanced Soccer Media
    1. About Us
    2. Terms and Conditions
    3. Privacy Policy
    4. Advertise with Us
    5. Jobs
    6. Contact Us
    7. NCAA Compliance
    1. © 2021 Advanced Sports Media, LLC. TeamRank™, Players to Watch™, and TopDrawerSoccer.com are trademarks Advanced Sports Media, LLC. All rights reserved.