Text size

HS Girls: TDS Winter All-Region

Article Written by Sheldon Shealer
Published: July 21, 2020


The Winter High School All-Region teams are compiled by TopDrawerSoccer with consultation with coaches and media members from around the country. The 88 players who make the all-region list are eligible for the 24-player All-America list.

[Basically the I-4 region and north]
F Jody Brown Montverde Academy (Fla.) Sr. Florida State
F Olivia Candelino Bolles School (Fla.) Sr. Auburn
Chloe Iuliano Bishop Kenny (Fla.) Sr. Mississippi State
M Jenna Butcofski Harmony (Fla.) Sr. FGCU
M Paige Crews St. Johns Country Day (Fla.) Jr. TCU
Ella Dudley Bartram Trail (Fla.) Sr. New Hampshire
M Delaney Tauzel Creekside (Fla.) Sr. Florida
M Maria Tregansin Montverde Academy (Fla.) Jr. UCF
D Vivianne Bessette Montverde Academy (Fla.) Sr. South Florida
D/F Kyleigh Thelen Oviedo (Fla.) Jr.  
GK Gabby Calidonio Flagler Palm Coast (Fla.) Jr.  
Coach Jennifer Rodriguez Bartram Trail (Fla.)    

[Basically everything below I-4]

[Louisiana and Mississippi]
F Brooke Cutura Northshore (La.) Sr. LSU
F Gracie Falla Sacred Heart (Miss.) So.  
F Kate Smith Gulfport (Miss.) So.  
F Alice Williamson West Lauderdale (Miss.) Jr. Southern Mississippi
M Caroline Aertker Mandeville (La.) Jr.  
M Mikayla Price Northshore (La.) Sr. Louisiana Lafayette
M Tori Thomas Isidore Newman (La.) Jr.  
D Lauren Bennett Long Beach (Miss.) Jr. Southern Mississippi
D Lucy Green West Lauderdale (Miss.) Sr. Mississippi
D Jordan Grigsby Northshore (La.) Sr. Appalachian State
GK Yana Fielkow Ben Franklin (La.) Sr. Oberlin
Coach Chris Pryor  Gulfport (Miss.)    
[North Texas — Dallas/Fort Worth and areas on or north of I-20]

F Presley Echols Highland Park (Texas) Sr. Texas
F Olivia Hasler Hebron (Texas) Sr. TCU
F Raigen Powell Rowlett (Texas) Jr. Alabama
M Hannah Gage Byron Nelson (Texas) Sr. Abilene Christian
Camryn Lancaster Mansfield Lake Ridge (Texas) Jr. TCU
Megan O'Neal Highland Park (Texas) Sr. Georgia
Abby Smith Flower Mound (Texas) Sr. LSU
D Avery Brandt Frisco Independence (Texas) Jr. Missouri
D Madison Schott Flower Mound (Texas) Jr.  
D/F Briley Weatherford Hebron (Texas) Sr. Texas Tech
GK Lauren Kellett Coppell (Texas) Sr. TCU
Coach Taylor Baca Prosper (Texas)    

[South Texas, including Austin, Houston, San Antonio and areas south of I-20]

[Includes the Central Coast, North Coast, Sac-Joaquin and Northern sections]

[Includes the Central, Los Angeles, San Diego and Southern sections]
F Colby Barnett Los Alamitos (Calif.) Jr. Santa Clara
F Samantha Williams JSerra (Calif.) Sr. Stanford
F Alexandria Wright Carlsbad (Calif.) Jr. UCLA
Rilee Harmon Santiago/Corona (Calif.) Sr. California
M Tabitha LaParl Los Alamitos (Calif.) Jr. Pepperdine
M Isabel Loza La Mirada (Calif.) Sr. UCLA
M Grace Watkins Mira Costa (Calif.) Sr. Duke
Marin Whieldon Upland (Calif.) Sr. Washington State
D Anna DeLeon Palos Verdes (Calif.) Sr. Florida
D Kendyll Fritts JSerra (Calif.) Sr. Colorado
GK Ryan Campbell JSerra (Calif.) Sr. Stanford
Coach Bo Whieldon Upland (Calif.)    

[Arizona and Hawaii]
GET STARTED Join our Student Panel on the “Innovators” show  every Sunday on KRON-TV
High School Rankings HQ
Advanced Soccer Media
    1. About Us
    2. Terms and Conditions
    3. Privacy Policy
    4. Advertise with Us
    5. Jobs
    6. Contact Us
    7. NCAA Compliance
    1. TopDrawerSoccer.com, 5855 Green Valley Circle, Ste. 303, Culver City, CA 90230
      © 2021 Advanced Sports Media, LLC. TeamRank™, Players to Watch™, and TopDrawerSoccer.com are trademarks Advanced Sports Media, LLC. All rights reserved.