Rosters announced for Boys A-A game

Rosters announced for Boys A-A game
by Travis Clark
February 16, 2021

The Boys High School All-America game is scheduled to take place on May 29, 2021 in St. Louis, Missouri.

MORE: Girls High School All-America game roster

Set to coach the Boys' teams this year -- assuming the game is able to go ahead -- are Stan Lembryk (Clifton - Clifton, N.J.), Chad Wozniak (Louisville Collegiate - Louisville, KY), Tony Bednarsky (Gill St. Bernard's - Gladstone, N.J.), Aaron Percy (Washburn - Minneapolis, MN), Mark Heiderscheid (Edwardsville - Edwardsville, IL.) and Michael Skordos (Timberland- Wentzville, MO).

Rosters were released this week. Below are the teams for the boys East and West squads.


Josh Adam - Brighton (Brighton, MI.)
Gabe Anguil - Milwaukee Marquette (Milwaukee, WI.)
Isaac Bennett - Evansville F.J. Reitz (Evansville, IN.)
Luke Brothers - Mariemont (Cincinnati, OH.)
Charles Eaton - Chesterton (Chesterton, IN.)
Mitchell Farrar - St. Thomas Aquinas (Overland Park, KS.)
Max Floriani - Warren Township (Gurnee, IL.)
Marcus Garcia - St. Pius X (Albuquerque, NM.)
John Garcia - John Burroughs (St. Louis, MO.)
Josemir Gomez - North Central (Indianapolis, IN.)
Sean Green - Chaminade (St. Louis, MO.)
Garrett Hattery - Massillon Jackson (Massillon, OH.)
Jose Ibarra - Streamwood (Streamwood, IL.)
Zacary Kelly - Holt (Holt, MI.)
William Navarre - Nicolet (Milwaukee, WI.)
Cole Parete - Brunswick (Brunswick, OH.)
Marko Rimac - St. Ignatius (Cleveland, OH.)
Vincent Rose - Franklin (Portland, OR.)
Zachary Susee - Shakopee (Shakopee, MN.)
Jordan Sykes - Skyview (Nampa, ID.)
Eron Syljmani - Gull Lake (Richland, MI.)
Barnabas Tanyi - Grosse Ile (Gross Ile, MI.)


Jack Anderson - Loomis Chaffee (Windsor, CT.)
Arnezha Astwood - Northwood School (Lake Placid, NY.)
Jai Bean - South Kent School (South Kent, CT.)
George Culp - Westchester Country Day (High Point, NC.)
Vincent Danielson - Mount St. Joseph (Baltimore, MD.)
Eryk Dymora - Clifton (Clifton, NJ.)
Grant Farley - Gilman (Baltimore, MD.)
Aidan Farwell - Milton Academy (Milton, MA.)
Jack Foht - Erie Cathedral Prep (Erie, PA.)
Micaah Garnette - Gill St. Bernard's (Gladstone, NJ.)
Will Horn - Montclair Kimberley (Montclair, NJ.)
Josh Jones - North Penn (Lansdale, PA.)
Ben Liscum - Lewisburg (Lewisburg, PA.)
Amer Lukovic - Clifton (Clifton, NJ.)
Babacar Niang - Pennington School (Pennington, NJ.)
Richard Nichols - McDonogh School (Owings Mills, MD.)
Francesco Pagano - Fayetteville-Manlius (Manlius, NY.)
Alvaro Garcia Pascual - Northwood School (Lake Placid, NY.)
Mohammed Seidu - South Kent School (South Kent, CT.)
Hunter Sekelsky - Louisville Collegiate (Louisville, KY.)
Andrew Serafino - Suffield Academy (Suffield, CT.)
Luke Snyder - Cumberland Valley (Mechanicsburg, PA.)
Scott Testori - Daniel Hand (Madison, CT.)

Trending Videos
IMG Top 150 Rankings
see full ranking:
Boys Girls