Tracking DI tournament automatic bids

Tracking DI tournament automatic bids
by Travis Clark
April 16, 2021

The men's and women's spring seasons and conference tournaments finish up this weekend.

Keep pace with the sides that have clinched automatic spots in their respective DI tournaments.

This post will be updated throughout the weekend as champions are crowned in conference tournaments.

Men’s automatic bids:

ASUN: Jacksonville
America East: New Hampshire
American Athletic: UCF
Atlantic 10: Fordham
ACC: Clemson
Big East: Seton Hall
Big South: High Point
Big Ten: Indiana
CAA: James Madison
Conference USA: Marshall
Horizon League: Wisconsin-Milwaukee
MAAC: Monmouth
Mid-American: Bowling Green
Missouri Valley: Missouri State
Northeast: St. Francis Brooklyn
Pac-12: Stanford
Patriot League: American
Southern: UNC Greensboro
Summit League: Denver
Sun Belt: Coastal Carolina
WCC: Loyola Marymount
WAC: Air Force

Women’s automatic bids:

ASUN: Liberty
America East: Stony Brook
American Athletic: South Florida
Atlantic 10: Saint Louis
ACC: Florida State
Big 12: TCU
Big East: Georgetown
Big Sky: Montana
Big South: Campbell
Big Ten: Iowa
CAA: Elon
Conference USA: Rice
Horizon League: Wisconsin-Milwaukee
MAAC: Siena College
Mid-American: Bowling Green
Missouri Valley: Loyola-Chicago
Mountain West: New Mexico
Northeast: Central Connecticut
Ohio Valley: SIUE
Pac-12: UCLA
Patriot League: Navy
SEC: Vanderbilt
Southern: Furman
Southland: Southeastern Louisiana
SWAC: Alabama State
Summit League: Denver
Sun Belt: South Alabama
WCC: Santa Clara
WAC: Utah Valley

Trending Videos
IMG Top 150 Rankings
see full ranking:
Boys Girls

College Rankings HQ