Recruiting Roundup: June 19-26

Recruiting Roundup: June 19-26
by Travis Clark
June 19, 2017

The recruiting trail remains in full swing, with a big decision recently coming down for the girls class of 2020.

MORE: Recruiting News | Unsigned Showcases | Become Premier

Below are the latest decisions submitted to – this article will be updated daily throughout the week.

Please send any commitments to



Class of 2017

Defender Tara Brophy (Albertson Fury SC) committed to Presbyterian.

Defender Khadijah Shakirof (Toronto Blizzard) committed to Alabama A&M.

Class of 2018

Midfielder Jyllissa Harris (PDA) committed to South Carolina.

Midfielder Sidney Elder-Hammond (FC Portland Acadmey) committed to Eastern Washington.

Defender Erin MacDonald (Michigan Hawks) committed to Villanova.

Midfielder Elizabeth Liz Fogarty (Jacksonville FC/[Clay (Green Cove Springs) fl-w]) committed to Mississippi State.

Goalkeeper Madison Hogue (Slammers FC/Tesoro) committed to Texas.

Midfielder Emily Arellano (Cleveland FC) committed to Seton Hall.

Class of 2019

Midfielder Miranda Farman (Connecticut FC) committed to Penn.

Midfielder Riley Walkington (Washington Premier) committed to Eastern Washington.

Midfielder Myla Sharpless (Century United Pittsburgh) committed to Florida Atlantic.

Forward Julia Aronov (Albertson SC) committed to Rutgers.

Goalkeeper Ella Gantman (FC Virginia/Woodrow Wilson) committed to Miami (FL).

Goalkeeper Isabella Castagnetti (Princeton SA/Lyndhurst) committed to Holy Cross.

Class of 2020

Midfielder Michaela Rosenbaum (Santa Rosa United) committed to UCLA. (MORE)

Midfielder Alexa Gonzalez (Arsenal FC (CA)) committed to USC.

Midfielder Kelsey Hranicky (Albion Hurricanes FC (TX)/Memorial) committed to Texas.

Midfielder Dara Andringa (Minnesota Thunder Academy/Stillwater) committed to Wisconsin.

Midfielder Ellie Podojil (Cincinnati United Premier) committed to Arkansas.

Forward Grace Guidry (Omaha Football Club/Lewis Central) committed to Iowa State.

Midfielder Astrid Wheeler (Concorde Fire SC/Westminster Schools) committed to Stanford. (MORE)

Class of 2021

Defender Lilly Reale (South Shore Select SC) committed to Boston College.


Class of 2018

Forward Maddison Kyle (Dallas Texans) committed to Angelo State.

Goalkeeper Zoe Welsh (Campton United/[Wheaton North wi-w]) committed to St. Cloud State.


Class of 2017

Goalkeeper Mia Manney (FC Wisconsin Eclipse/[Brookfield Central il-w]) committed to DePauw.


Class of 2018

Goalkeeper Summer Simpson (Wesley Chapel SC/Riverview (Riverview)) committed to Webber International.


None reported.




Class of 2017

Midfielder Nick Blassou (Baltimore Celtic SC) committed to Kentucky.

Forward Josh Denton (FC Alliance (TN)) committed to East Tennessee State.

Class of 2018

Midfielder Richard Bennett (Indiana Fire Academy) committed to Northwestern.

Defender Jose Delgado (LA Galaxy) committed to Cal State Fullerton(m).


Class of 2017

Midfielder Daniel Alexander Diaz (Alcobendas-Levitt) committed to Queens University of Charlotte(m).

Forward Eoin Griffiths (Lambert) committed to Alabama-Huntsville.

Defender Cole Hilton (FC Alliance (TN)) committed to Maryville.

Defender Lucas Lavender (FC Alliance (TN)) committed to King University.

Defender Ethan Wilson (Father Ryan) committed to Alabama-Huntsville.

Forward Michael Jones (Grace Christian) committed to Trevecca Nazarene.

Class of 2019

Midfielder Caleb Cousineau (Hoover SC/Hoover)committed to Alabama-Huntsville.


Class of 2017

Forward Patrick McCann (Virginia Rush/First Colonial) committed to Emory.

Forward Nathan Wilcox (Carolina Elite Soccer Academy/Christ Church Episcopal) committed to Centre.

Forward Harrison Swank (McCallie School) committed to Bowdoin.

Goalkeeper Emerson Brock (Chattanooga FC Academy/McCallie School) committed to Berry.

Midfielder Randy Putnam (Baltimore Celtic SC) committed to Frostburg State.

Defender Franco Caltabiano (Baltimore Celtic SC) committed to Catholic.

Midfielder Patrick Nally (Princeton SA) committed to Kenyon


Class of 2017

Midfielder Jesus Sosa (Carolina Elite Soccer Academy/Westside) committed to Southern Wesleyan.

Forward Bryson Sanders (Carolina Elite Soccer Academy/Westside) committed to Southern Wesleyan.

Forward Jose Martinez (Knoxville FC/Hardin Valley Academy) committed to Tennessee Wesleyan College(m).

Midfielder Jonathan Wuebben (Central Illinois United/Peoria Christian) committed to Olivet Nazarene.

Midfielder Alex Gallup (Peoria Christian) committed to Taylor.

Midfielder Zach Akin (McCracken County) committed to Bethel (Tenn.).


None reported.

Trending Videos
IMG Top 150 Rankings
see full ranking:
Boys Girls